Home
Sponsored By:   O'Neills International Sportswear
/Registration/FamilyAccounts.asp?org=ROCKLANDGAA.COM
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, May 24, 2019 7:00p to 10:00p
Underage & Adult Hurling Practice: 
Saturday, May 25, 2019 9:00a to 10:00a
U6 Boys & Girls Practice: 
Saturday, May 25, 2019 10:00a
Gaelic4Girls Spring Season: 
Monday, May 27, 2019 5:00p to 9:15p
Underage Practice: 
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 5:30p to 10:00p
Underage & Adult Men Practice: 
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 5:00p to 9:15p
Underage & Adult Ladies Practice: 
Thursday, May 30, 2019 5:30p to 10:00p
Underage & Adult Men Practice: 
Friday, May 31, 2019 7:00p to 10:00p
Underage & Adult Hurling Practice: 
Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 4:30a to 7:30a
Solace House 5K Walk/Run: 

Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 9:00a to 10:00a
U6 Boys & Girls Practice: 
Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 10:00a
Gaelic4Girls Spring Season: 
Sunday, Jun 2, 2019 9:00a to 10:00p
Friends of Noel O'Connell ALS Benefit: 
Sunday, Jun 2, 2019 2:00p to 9:00p
Friends of Noel O'Connell ALS Benefit: 

Monday, Jun 3, 2019 5:00p to 9:15p
Underage Practice: 
Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019 5:30p to 10:00p
Underage & Adult Men Practice: 
Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019 5:00p to 9:15p
Underage & Adult Ladies Practice: 
Thursday, Jun 6, 2019 5:30p to 10:00p
Underage & Adult Men Practice: 
Friday, Jun 7, 2019 7:00p to 10:00p
Underage & Adult Hurling Practice: 
Saturday, Jun 8, 2019 9:00a to 10:00a
U6 Boys & Girls Practice: 
Saturday, Jun 8, 2019 10:00a
Gaelic4Girls Spring Season: 
Monday, Jun 10, 2019 5:00p to 9:15p
Underage Practice: 
Monday, Jun 10, 2019 8:00p
Rockland GAA Monthly Meeting: 

Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019 5:30p to 10:00p
Underage & Adult Men Practice: 
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019 5:00p to 9:15p
Underage & Adult Ladies Practice: 
Thursday, Jun 13, 2019 5:30p to 10:00p
Underage & Adult Men Practice: 
Friday, Jun 14, 2019 7:00p to 10:00p
Underage & Adult Hurling Practice: 
Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 9:00a
Gaelic4Girls Semi-Finals: 
Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 9:00a to 10:00a
U6 Boys & Girls Practice: 
Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 10:00a
Gaelic4Girls Spring Season: 
Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 12:00p
NY Minor Board Finals: 
Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 3:00p
Hurling Semi Finals: 
Monday, Jun 17, 2019 5:00p to 9:15p
Underage Practice: 
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019 5:30p to 10:00p
Underage & Adult Men Practice: 
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019 5:00p to 9:15p
Underage & Adult Ladies Practice: 
Thursday, Jun 20, 2019 5:30p to 10:00p
Underage & Adult Men Practice: 
Friday, Jun 21, 2019 7:00p to 10:00p
Underage & Adult Hurling Practice: 
Saturday, Jun 22, 2019
Hurling Finals: 
Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 10:00a
Gaelic4Girls Spring Season: 
Saturday, Jun 29, 2019
RGAA Ladies Field Day: 
Mon, Jul 8, 2019 9:00a through Fri, Jul 12, 2019 1:00p
RGAA Summer Camp: 

Monday-Thursday: 9 AM to 2 PM

Friday: 9 AM to 1 PM

https://bookwhen.com/rgaasummercamp 

Saturday, Jul 13, 2019
Dennis McHugh/Robert McKiernan Field Day: 
Wed, Jul 17, 2019 12:00p through Fri, Jul 19, 2019 3:00p
RGAA Development Camp: 

11-16 year olds

Wed, Jul 24, 2019 through Sun, Jul 28, 2019
CYC: 

CYC Philadelphia

137 Line Road

Malvern, PA 19355